Thoughts can be Forgotten from the toolbar section of TheBrain. When a Thought is forgotten, it can be remembered later via TheBrain desktop application.

Navigate to the Thought you wish to Forget.

Tap the Subtract icon displayed in the upper-right of the screen.

Forget Thought

Tap Forget this Thought .





End of Page