Brain Header

Thoughts can be forgotten from the toolbar section of TheBrain. When a Thought is forgotten, it can be remembered later via TheBrain desktop application.

Navigate to the Thought you wish to forget.

Tap the Subtract icon displayed in the lower section of the screen.

Forget Thought

Tap Forget this Thought .





End of Page